كوب قهوة بمقبض ذهبي وصحن إبداعي كوب حليب بحافة ذهبية

فنجان قهوة بمقبض ذهبي ، كوب إبداعي ، كوب حليب بحافة ذهبية ، عصري ، بسيط ، خفيف وفاخر ، متوفر بأربعة ألوان. مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم ، خضراء داكنة عميقة وأنيقة ، تكشف عن لمسة من الطراز القديم ، وتحلب مزاجه الأنيق الساحر ، والسعي وراء الجودة ، ونحن نولي المزيد من الاهتمام للحياة ، كل قطعة هي عمل فني.

لطيف بسيط الكرتون الحيوان السيراميك فنجان القهوة كوب حليب كوب

لطيف الكرتون حيوان بسيط سعة كبيرة كأس السيراميك القدح القدح فنجان فنجان القهوة كوب حليب مع غطاء ملعقة ، مصنوع من الخزف الطيني الناعم الجديد ، وإطلاق درجة حرارة عالية ، واستقرار حراري عالٍ ، ليس من السهل كسره ، وتلبية الاحتياجات اليومية للشرب.

كوب سيراميك كبير على الطراز الأوروبي كوب كوكبة أسود

حرفية يدوية كلاسيكية ، هيكل الكوب الكلاسيكي الأسود اللون أنيق وعصري. دع الكأس ينضح بسحر مختلف واستمتع بوقت الحياة البطيء. دع الكأس ينضح بسحر مختلف واستمتع بوقت الحياة البطيء.
تسخين سيراميك عالي الجودة ، طلاء زجاجي دافئ ودقيق ، مادة سميكة ، مريحة في الإمساك بها ، وسهلة الإمساك بها. يتميز الكوب الخزفي الأسود بحرفية يدوية كلاسيكية ، والكوب الكلاسيكي الأسود ذو اللون الصلب أنيق وعصري.
تضيف السماء المرصعة بالنجوم ذات الأنماط العميقة جوًا حيويًا إلى أدوات المائدة الهادئة في الأصل. انغمس في وقت شاي بعد الظهر مع أكواب لذيذة مع القهوة اللذيذة.

كوب واحد مخصص إبداعي أكواب سيراميك شخصية

إنها اختيار جيد لمياه الشرب والقهوة والحليب يوميًا. أكواب القهوة بالجملة طين الفخار الملون لا يتلاشى في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء تزجيج لامع وشفاف ، خزف دافئ يشبه اليشم.
الأكواب ذات الطابع الشخصي الرخيصة لها ملمس سطح غير لامع ، ولمسة ناعمة وحساسة ، وهي عاطفية. شكل كوب شبه منحرف جديد ، ألوان بسيطة ومستديرة وناعمة ومهدئة تزين مساحة المنزل.
تصميم المقبض المستدير للكوب المخصص الفردي أكثر جمالًا من حيث الشكل ، ويسهل حمله ووزنه ، ويمكن أيضًا حمله بسهولة عند سكب الماء الساخن. طلاء أحادي اللون نقي ، أسلوب ناعم ودافئ ، لخلق حياة منزلية أنيقة.

أكواب الفخار المورد أكواب القهوة الخزفية سعة كبيرة

أفضل كوب قهوة من السيراميك هو كوب ماء على الطراز الأمريكي مليء بالعادات العرقية. الأسلوب لطيف وجذاب ، والحرفية اللونية تحت التزجيج أنيقة للغاية. أنماط مختلفة مناسبة لتزيين المنزل الحديث.
من خلال الخطوط البسيطة والألوان الغنية ، تدمج الأكواب الخزفية الملونة الفن في حياتنا ، مما يسمح للأشخاص المشغولين الذين يعيشون في المجتمع المعاصر بالعودة إلى الطبيعة والشعور بالهدوء في سنوات الطبيعة.
الحجم المناسب مناسب لوضع الماء والمشروبات والقهوة والشاي وغيرها من المشروبات. قطعة من أدوات المائدة ، قطعة من المزاج ، كل لحظة في الحياة تشعر بالراحة بسببها.

كوب قهوة سيراميك عالي القيمة أكواب شاي سيراميك بالجملة

يمكن استخدام الحجم المناسب ككوب عصير ، وكوب حليب ، وكوب قهوة ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا للحلويات ، والمشروبات الباردة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وكسر بهتان الأكواب التقليدية ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، يمكنك الاختيار.
لا يتم استخدام فنجان القهوة الخزفي الجيد لشرب الماء فحسب ، بل يستخدم أيضًا كأكسسوار للزينة مدى الحياة. إنه بورسلين مطلي يدويًا ودافئ وأبيض ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بمنازل مختلفة من الضوء والظل.
لكسر بلادة أكواب السيراميك التقليدية ، تم نقش ألوان مختلفة بأنماط فريدة ، ويتم إنشاء العناصر الطبيعية للتصميم بشكل مستقل من خلال الثقافة والقصص السويدية.

كوب قهوة سيراميك مخصص أبيض

يتطابق نسيج السيراميك البسيط والإبداعي مع الأحرف الذهبية الناعمة والأنيقة ، واللمس دقيق ومليء بالألوان وبسيط ومتعدد الاستخدامات ، مما يجعل الناس يحبونه. القطر الكبير سهل التنظيف ، فم الكوب سميك ومستدير ، مقترن بمقبض كأس السيراميك المدمج ، القوس جميل ، الصنعة رائعة ، والتصميم المريح سهل الفهم. مزود بغطاء خشبي وتصميم دائري مما يسهل وضع ملعقة صغيرة ويتناسب مع الحجم.

كوب سيراميك صائق مطبق يدويًا

أكواب خزفية مُثبتة يدويًا ، زينة عالية الحرارة ، بسيطة وأنيقة ، تتعايش بين الجمال والتطبيق العملي ، بغض النظر عن طريقة وضعك ، تبدو جيدة. وهي مناسبة لشرب الماء أو الشاي. يمكن وضع الكوب في فرن الميكروويف ، وهو مناسب للتدفئة ، ويمكن استخدامه لتسخين الحليب أو القهوة. حرفة زين ، تطمئن إلى الاستخدام. اللون ممتلئ ومتين ولا يبهت ، لذا فهو آمن للأكل. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب للاختيار من بينها لتلبية الاحتياجات اليومية ، وهناك دائمًا ما تفضله. يمكن أن تحتوي الأكواب البسيطة أيضًا على نكهات مختلفة وتضيف المزيد من المرح إلى الحياة.

كوب سيراميك إبداعي مع مجموعة غطاء مرآة

الكوب الخزفي المرآة ذو الغطاء مصنوع من مادة خزفية صحية ، ويتم حرقه في درجة حرارة عالية ، ويكون التزجيج أملسًا وسهل التنظيف. هذا الكوب الخزفي ذو السطح المرآة ذو الشكل الجديد والمزجج الأملس غير معقد وعصري. يمكن استخدامه في المكاتب والمنازل وأماكن أخرى. مقبض الكوب متين وليس من السهل السقوط ، كما أنه مريح للإمساك به. متوفر بعدة ألوان ، أنيقة وجميلة ، أفضل لمياه الشرب والقهوة. مع التصميم الإبداعي ، لا يمكن استخدام غطاء الكوب لمنع الغبار فحسب ، بل يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمرآة.

كوب قهوة سيراميك أسود

هذا الكوب المصمم على طراز INS له جسم أسود عتيق وأنيق مع مقابض ذهبية وأنماط مذهبة. لها نغمة فريدة. الصور كلها فوتوغرافية. الخزف الأبيض الدافئ صحي وآمن. يتم استخدامه للإفطار وشاي بعد الظهر. الشاي أو القهوة ، اشعر بالقليل من الرومانسية. فم الكوب مطلي بالذهب لتقوية سمك فم الكوب لجعله أكثر سمكًا. يمكن للحلقة المتجمدة الموجودة في أسفل الكأس أن تمنع بشكل فعال الكوب من الانزلاق وتزيد من عمر الخدمة. تصميم المقبض اليدوي ، البورسلين مضغوط ، لا يمتص الماء ، وهو متين. إنه حقًا كوب خزفي صديق للبيئة.

كوب رخامي جميل من السيراميك للزوجين مع غطاء

كوب قهوة بسيط وجميل للزوجين من السيراميك مع غطاء ،
وهي مصنوعة من مواد خزفية ومطلية بالذهب. إنه حيوي وممتع وله نسيج. إنه جميل ومتعدد الاستخدامات.

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

Gold handle coffee cup and saucer creative Mug golden edge milk cup

Golden handle coffee cup, creative mug, golden edge milk cup, fashionable, simple, light and luxurious, four colors available. A variety of designs, deep and elegant dark green, reveal a touch of retro style, exude charming elegant temperament, the pursuit of quality, we pay more attention to life, every piece is a work of art .

Cute simple cartoon animal ceramic cup coffee cup milk cup

Cute simple cartoon animal large capacity Ceramic Cup Mug Mug lovers cup coffee cup milk cup with spoon cover, made of new bone fine mud porcelain, high temperature firing, high thermal stability, not easy to crack, meet the daily needs of drinking.

European style large ceramic mug black constellation mug

Classic handmade craftsmanship, the black solid color classic cup body is elegant and stylish. Let the cup exude a different charm and enjoy the slow time of life. Let the cup exude a different charm and enjoy the slow time of life.
High-quality ceramic firing, warm and delicate glaze, thick material, comfortable to hold, and easy to grip. The black ceramic mug has classic handcrafted craftsmanship, and the black solid color classic cup is elegant and stylish.
The bright starry sky with deep patterns adds a vivid atmosphere to the originally quiet tableware. Indulge in a leisurely afternoon tea time with savory cups paired with delicious coffee.

Single custom mug creative personalized ceramic mugs

They are a good choice for daily drinking water, coffee, and milk. Wholesale coffee mugs colored clay pottery clay does not fade both inside and outside are bright and transparent glaze, warm and jade-like porcelain.
Cheap personalized mugs have a matte surface texture, soft and delicate touch, and are sentimental. Novel trapezoidal cup shape, simple and round, soft and soothing colors embellish the home space.
The rounded handle design of the single custom mug is more beautiful in shape, easy to hold and weigh, and it can also be easily held when pouring hot water. Pure monochrome glaze, soft and warm style, to create a stylish home life.

​Pottery mugs large capacity ceramic coffee mug supplier

The best ceramic coffee mug is an American-style water cup full of ethnic customs. The style is gentle and quaint, and the underglaze color craftsmanship is quite elegant. Various patterns are suitable for modern home decoration.
Through simple lines and rich colors, the colorful ceramic cups integrate art into our lives, allowing busy people living in contemporary society to return to nature and feel the tranquility of nature's years.
The right size is suitable for placing water, beverages, coffee, tea, and other beverages. A piece of tableware, a piece of mood, every moment in life feels good because of it.

Coffee ceramic cup high value ceramic tea cups wholesale

Appropriate size can be used as a juice cup, milk cup, coffee cup, can also be used for desserts, cold drinks, etc., breaking the dullness of traditional mugs, a variety of colors, you can choose.
A good coffee ceramic cup is not only used to drink water but also a decoration accessory for life. It is hand-painted, warm, and white porcelain, and you can enjoy different light and shadow art homes.
Breaking the dullness of traditional ceramic mugs, different colors are engraved with unique patterns, and the natural elements of the design are independently created through Swedish culture and stories.

Custom Ceramic Coffee Mug White

The simple and creative mug ceramic texture is matched with the smooth and elegant gold letters, the touch is delicate and full of color, simple and versatile, which makes people love it. The large diameter is easy to clean, the cup mouth is thick and round, combined with the integrated ceramic cup handle, the arc is beautiful, the workmanship is exquisite, and the ergonomic design is easy to grasp. It is equipped with a wooden cover and a round-cut design, which makes it easy to place a small spoon and fits the size.

Hand-applied decal ceramic mug

Hand-applied decal ceramic mugs, high-temperature appliques, simple and stylish, coexistence of beauty and practicality, no matter how you pose, they look good. It is suitable for drinking water or tea. The cup can be put in a microwave oven, which is convenient for heating, and it can be used to warm milk or coffee. Applique craft, rest assured to use. The color is full and durable and does not fade, so it is safe to eat. There are a variety of styles to choose from to meet daily needs, and there is always one that is your preference. Simple cups also can have different flavors and add more fun to life.

Creative ceramic mug with mirror lid set

The mirror ceramic mug with a lid is made of healthy ceramic material, fired at high temperature, and the glaze is smooth and easy to clean. This mirror-surfaced ceramic cup with a novel shape and smooth glazed is uncomplicated and fashionable. It can use in offices, homes, and other places. The cup handle is durable and not easy to fall off, and it is comfortable to hold. Available in many colors, elegant and beautiful, it is better for drinking water and coffee. With creative design, the lid of the cup can not only be used for dust prevention but also can use as a mirror.

Black Ceramic Coffee Mug

This INS style cup has a vintage and elegant black body with golden handles and gilt patterns. It has a unique tonality. The photos are all photographic. The white and warm porcelain is healthy and safe. It is used for breakfast and afternoon tea. Tea or coffee, feel a little bit of romance. The cup mouth is painted with gold to strengthen the thickness of the cup mouth to make the whole thicker. The frosted ring at the bottom of the cup can effectively prevent the cup from sliding and increase the service life. The manual handle design, the porcelain is compact, does not absorb water, and is durable. It is a truly environmentally friendly porcelain cup.

Marbling Mug lovely ceramic couple coffee cup with lid

Mug girl's simple and lovely ceramic couple coffee cup with cover,
It is made of ceramic materials and painted with gold. It is lively, playful, and has texture. It is beautiful and versatile.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)