ضوء القمر جولة غطاء لوحة الزبدة بالجملة

الخزف الصيني خفيف الملمس وأدوات المائدة هشة وصاخبة. استخدام متعدد الوظائف ، يمكنه حمل الأرز ، والمعكرونة ، وشرائح اللحم ، والحلويات ، وما إلى ذلك ، بسهولة تبديل استخدام المشاهد لتلبية الاحتياجات اليومية.
تزين أطباق العشاء الأنيقة الطاولة ، والملمس متعدد الأضلاع الإبداعي ، والملمس المنقوش ، والرفاهية الخفيفة والأزياء. تصميم النقش المنقوش يزين الحياة المنزلية. لا تقوم أدوات المائدة بتدفئة المعدة فحسب ، بل تقوم أيضًا بتدفئة المنزل بأكمله.

أطباق الحلوى الخزفية مع المنصات الخشبية الصلبة

أوعية الحلوى الخزفية مشرقة مثل لون اليشم. الطلاء الزجاجي دافئ وسلس ، وتتوفر ثلاثة ألوان ، كما أن زخرفة الحافة الذهبية الرائعة ليست رتيبة ، مما يمنحك وقتًا مريحًا لتناول الطعام. حافة الغطاء مستديرة ودافئة ورقيقة ، والقولبة المكونة من قطعة واحدة أجمل بدون أي واجهة. يتم حرقها بدرجة حرارة عالية ، شفافة وجميلة ، وتحرك الطعام بشكل لا يضاهى. منصات خشبية صلبة وخيزران طبيعي ونسيج خشبي ، كلاسيكية وبسيطة ، تتماشى بشكل عرضي مع جمال شاي بعد الظهر. يضيف التصميم الرائع والمبتكر لونًا إلى الطعام ويسمح لك بالاستمتاع بوقت الطعام.

أطباق البورسلين التركية ذات الأغطية

كحاوية للطعام ، تنقل أدوات المائدة نوعًا من جماليات الحياة. الخزف الذي يتم حرقه في درجة حرارة عالية يكون أكثر إحكاما ودافئا ورطبا مثل اليشم والأبيض والأملس والشفاف. تصميم الخط الهندسي لـ Xuanyue ، والنمذجة الجديدة ، والحرفية المنقوشة ، والتقعر والتحدب ، والجو ثلاثي الأبعاد ، مما يُظهر جودة طاولة الطعام. يمكنك مطابقتها بحرية مع البطاطس المقلية ، والسلطات والفواكه ، والمعكرونة والمعجنات. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بمشاركة الأواني أو نمط الحياة ، يمكن أن يصبح هذا الصحن الخزفي الأبيض المزخرف بغطاء قطعة أثرية صغيرة على طاولة طعامك.

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

Moonlight round cover butter plate wholesale

The bone china is light in texture and the tableware is crisp and loud. Multi-functional use, can hold rice, pasta, steak, desserts, etc., easily switch the use of scenes to meet daily needs.
Chic dinner plates decorate the table, creative polygonal texture, embossed texture, light luxury and fashion. The embossed pattern design decorates the home life. The tableware not only warms a stomach, but also warms the whole home.

Ceramic dessert bowls with solid wood pallets

The Ceramic dessert bowls are as bright as jade in color. The glaze is warm and smooth, three colors are available, and the exquisite gold rim embellishment is not monotonous, giving you a relaxing dining table time. The edge of the lid is rounded, warm and delicate, and the one-piece molding is more beautiful without any interface. It is fired at high temperature, transparent and beautiful, and it sets off the food incomparably moving. Solid wood pallets, natural bamboo and wood texture, classic and simple, casually matched with the beauty of afternoon tea. The fascinating and creative design adds color to the food and allows you to enjoy the food time.

Porcelain Turkish Food Serving Dishes With Lids

As a container for food, tableware conveys a kind of aesthetics of life. Porcelain fired at high temperature is more compact, warm, and moist like jade, white, smooth, and transparent. Xuanyue's geometric line design, novel modeling, embossed craftsmanship, concavity and convexity, three-dimensional atmosphere, showing the quality of the dining table. Homemade stir-fries, salads and fruits, pasta and pastries, you can match them freely. Whether it's sharing utensils or lifestyle, this embossed white porcelain plate with a lid can become a small artifact on your dining table.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)